PDA

View Full Version : davesmotor.com


kevin
01-29-2006, 07:18 PM
i was wondering if any1 has odered anything from www.davesmotors.com and is it a good site to oder from

billetboi
01-30-2006, 08:22 AM
yes i have ordered from there and it is a real good site. ;)

JBonnardel
01-30-2006, 01:16 PM
yes i have ordered from there and it is a real good site. ;)

Is that where you got your pipe and porting? :bigl :bigl

pocketbike x1
01-30-2006, 01:46 PM
i just placed an order today

billetboi
01-31-2006, 08:15 AM
Is that where you got your pipe and porting? :bigl :bigl


stfu.Thats getting old.And if u think that ur big and bad and can talk over a computer screen then i got some news for ya, grow up.

JBonnardel
01-31-2006, 10:22 AM
I guess you told me huh.

kevin
01-31-2006, 05:10 PM
I guess you told me huh.
ya really your like 42 years old grow up :nono :nono :nono

JBonnardel
01-31-2006, 06:35 PM
At least I dont BS about scooters and what parts I have installed.

Have you followed any of 'billetboi's' great advice and vast knowledge?

Sick Shift
01-31-2006, 08:19 PM
Is that where you got your pipe and porting? :bigl :bigl

Jim, that wasnt really necessary at all and try not doing that next time.

You too billetboi, just ignore any remarks like that, or at least keep it out of these forums.

Thanks guys.

- BB Staff.

And yes, DDM is a good source for parts and has good prices and honest, trustworthy employees.

JBonnardel
01-31-2006, 08:54 PM
100% agreed. My bad, sorry.

kevin
02-01-2006, 02:38 PM
100% agreed. My bad, sorry.
lets all forget about it and ya i am getin a stright pipe made